IECON 2020 Registration

For authors, you will receive email containing your login information to register. click here to login.
If you not receive any email, please check your Spam Mail folder or Junk Mail folder. If you still can't find the email, please click here to email to CMS Support.
For non-author, click here to register.


The 46th Annual Conference of the IEEE Industrial Electronics Society (IES), IECON 2020, to be held on October 18-21, 2020, Singapore. You can log into the system at to see the reviewers' comment. It is important that you adequately address any critical comments therein when you prepare your final paper.

Due to uncertainties caused by the pandemic of COVID-19, IEEE IES has decided that IECON 2020 will be held virtually on 19-21 October 2020. Information and instructions on how to prepare for a virtual presentation will be published on the website later. In order for your paper to be included in the conference proceedings, you are required to complete all of the following items.

  1. IEEE is very strict about the compliance requirements for PDF files for inclusion in the IEEE Xplore© Digital Library. We strongly recommend using IEEE PDF eXpress© site to check your final version of the paper. Please log in using the conference code ID: 43393X.
  2. Your final pdf and eCopyright form must be uploaded online at by 20 August 2020.
  3. Your Registration with payment must be made online and received by August 20, 2020 at Full Conference Registration includes Presentation and publication of up to 2 papers. Please refer to more detail on conference website,
  4. The paper is presented in the virtual conference.
  5. Please refer to more detail on conference registration in

You are encouraged to register and submit your final paper and eCopyright form early, to avoid potential uploading difficulties that may arise due to the heavy uploading activities near the deadline.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing IECON 2020 to present your research results and look forward to seeing you at Singapore in October 2020.

Yours sincerely,

Changyun Wen, Terry Martin, Huijun Gao and Luis Gomes
General Chairs, IECON 2020

Josep Pou, Guoqiang Hu, Zhengguo Li, Juan J. Rodriguez-Andina, Milos Manic, Jinhu Lv, Chandan Chakraborty and Shihua Li
Technical Program Chairs, IECON 2020